Board Members


        Heather O’Neill Jelks

        Board President
        President, Nautilus Coaching & Consulting LLC


        Anne Hedman

        Board Treasurer
        Chief Operating Officer, The Kingsbury Center


        Emily Coccia

        Account Director, The Gigawatt Group


        Jeff Foster

        Chief Financial Officer, DuPont Fabros Technology


        David Frantz


        Lisa Herget


        Ilene Lewis


        Tyler Massey

        Senior Vice President, UBS Financial Services, Inc.


        Catie Meyer

      • Abhisek Mitra

        Vice President, US Bancorp

    • Kyle Moore

      Vice President, Wells Fargo

      • Alberto Omeechevarria

        Founding Principal, Biscayne Contractors

        • Tonga Turner

          Director, Kaiser Permanente

          • Sukumar Rao

            President, the Parnin Group



     Kari Shapero